Board of Directors

Officers

Clif Eason

Clif Eason

President, Board Chair
Samford University

president@bhamama.org
www.linkedin.com/in/cliftoneason

 
Gus Pasisis

Gus Pasisis

President-Elect
Style Advertising, Marketing
& Public Relations

 
 
 
Laura Prewitt

Laura Prewitt

Immediate Past President
Whiteboard it

pastpresident@bhamama.org
linkedin.com/pub/laura-prewitt/9/958/a9

 

 
Felicia Fortune

Felicia Fortune

Secretary

secretary@bhamama.org

 

Tom Nelson

Tom Nelson

Treasurer, Historian
Retired

treasurer@bhamama.org

 

Drew Franklin Headshot colorDrew Franklin

VP of Technology
Altec, Inc.
technology@bhamama.org

 

 

Jamie1Jamie Parris

VP of Public Relations
Uptick Marketing
publicrelations@bhamama.org

 

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

VP of Programs
TheGREATtheGOODandtheGONE

programs@bhamama.org
linkedin.com/in/thegreatthegoodandthegone

 

TiffanyTiffany Clemons

VP of Sponsorships
UAB’s Alys Stephens Center
sponsorship@bhamama.org

 

Martina Mack

Martina Mack

VP of Operations
Skyline Exhibits

operations2@bhamama.org
LinkedIn

 

 
Bill Stoeffhass

Bill Stoeffhass

VP of Communications
Style Advertising

communications@bhamama.org
www.linkedin.com/in/billstoeffhaas/

 

Taylor Whitaker

VP of Social Media

Bham Social Media
socialmedia@bhamama.org

 

 

Gigi Talley

Gigi Talley

VP of Operations
operations@bhamama.org
www.linkedin.com/in/gigitalley

 

ellen

Ellen Hart Porter

VP of Membership
membership@bhamama.org
www.linkedin.com/in/ellenhartporter

 

lbacon_communispace_arLynd Bacon

VP of Analytics

Loma Buena Associates
analytics@bhamama.org

 

GarrityCarolyn Garrity

VP of Collegiate Relations

Birmingham-Southern College
collegiate@bhamama.org